YouStable Review

Share
User reviews (414)

YouStable appears to be a reliable hosting provider offering a range of affordable plans, user-friendly features, strong performance, robust security measures, and dedicated customer support. However, as with any service, it’s always a good idea to do your own research and consider your specific needs before making a decision.


About YouStable:
Owner/CEO:
Mr. Rajesh Chauhan
Established:
2015
Phone:
+91-9616782253
Email:
N/A
Address:
4/453, Vibhav Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Servers Locations:
  • Germany
    Germany
  • India
    India
  • United States
    United States
Servers Locations: 3
  • Germany
    Germany
  • India
    India
  • United States
    United States
Customer Support: 1
English
Website: English
All languages (1)
English
Support: English
All languages (3)
Live chat
United States
United States Accepted
3.8/5
Good Hosting Provider
by Trust Host Review
Features: Excellent
Reliability: Mostly credible
User Friendly: Excellent
Support: Good
Price: Affordable
Promotion: Good discount
Other Factors: Good
Lioniel Richard
Author: Lioniel Richard Last updated: 07 June 2024

Review YouStable 2024

Plans and Prices: YouStable offers a variety of hosting plans to cater to different needs and budgets. Their shared hosting plans start at ₹49 per month, offering 1 website and 50 GB NVMe SSD storage. Their VPS hosting plans start at ₹574 per month, providing 1 CPU, 4 GB RAM, and 50 GB NVMe SSD storage. Please note that these prices are subject to change and it’s always best to check their website for the most current pricing.

Ease of Use: YouStable is praised for its user-friendly interface and features. They offer a GUI-based control panel that makes website file management easy and smooth. They also provide a one-click application installer, making it easy to set up an online store using Magento, osCommerce, or Zen Cart. They also offer free website migration, taking away the hassle of moving to a new hosting service.

Performance: YouStable is known for its fast speeds and efficient load management capacities. They leverage premium hardware designed for performance and stability, and their hosting is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server with SSD storage to ensure high performance. This is backed by a 99.9% uptime SLA.

Security: YouStable takes security seriously. They provide Imunify360, which includes Antivirus, Firewall, Multi-Layer security, Domain Reputation, and more. They also offer a free SSL certificate to make your website safer. They have best-in-class security features, including BitNinja, to protect from DDoS Attacks, malware, brute force attacks, and other spamming codes.

Customer Support: YouStable offers 24/7/365 customer support. You can contact them via email, live chat, or phone. They have a team of people with technical expertise that is working day and night to support you at every stage of your online journey. Their support team is known to be helpful and responsive.

YouStable

YouStable appears to be a reliable hosting provider offering a range of affordable plans, user-friendly features, strong performance, robust security measures, and dedicated customer support. However, as with any service, it’s always a good idea to do your own research and consider your specific needs before making a decision.

Visit Site

YouStable's rating: Good hosting provider

We rate features of services on a scale of 1 to 5, with 1 being the lowest rating and 5 being the highest rating. e also take into account the opinions of other users when rating features. We read user reviews and feedback to get a sense of how other people are using the features and what they think of them.

Hosting provider with a stable user count and no significant complaints will be given a GOOD reputation rating. Therefore, you do not need to worry when host your website on these platforms.

Parameters Score Why did we give this score?
Features 4.1 Excellent - We consider a number of factors when rating features, including: usefulness, ease to use, effectiveness, impact.. YouStable's feature is outstanding. It is one of the best features of the service and is essential for any user who wants to get the most out of the service.
Reliability 4 Trustworthy - YouStable is extremely reliable and always meets its promises. They have an outstanding customer service record and are always responsive to customer complaints.
User Friendly 4.1 Excellent - Extremely Easy to Use: YouStable is incredibly easy to navigate and use. Users will find it effortlessly to find the information they need or complete tasks.
Support 3.9 Good - The support service is good. There is a user manual and FAQ page, and they are well-written and provide adequate information. The helpdesk is responsive and helpful. The support time is fast and there is live chat with customers. The service supports multiple languages.
Price 4 Affordable - The pricing of YouStable is affordable. It is slightly lower than the average prices of similar services, and there is some flexibility in the price list.
Promotion 3.2 Good discount - YouStable offers frequent promotions. Their promotions are attractive and have a wide reach. There are a few bonus programs, discounted codes, or percentage discounts. They have a few conditions for receiving promotions, but their targeted audience is broad. Their rewards programs and loyalty programs are strong, and their discounts and special offers are frequent and appealing.
Other Factors 3.1 Good - The number of customers is high, and the partner reviews are mostly positive. The company's revenue is also high

Pros and Cons

Here are the pros and cons of using YouStable as your hosting platform.

Positives

  • Many customers have praised the reliability of YouStable’s hosting services.
  • Excellent customer support.
  • YouStable offers competitive pricing for its services.
  • Provides free website migration, which is a plus for customers looking to switch from another service.
  • The inclusion of Imunify360 for advanced security is a significant advantage.

Negatives

  • Some users have reported experiencing downtime and slow loading times.
  • There have been instances where customers faced technical issues.

Interesting facts

30-day money-back guarantee and 24/7/365 support.
Free SSL certificate.
LiteSpeed Web server.
YouStable offers free website migration to their services without any data loss.
Automatically creates a data backup, enabling you to restore your last 7-day data anytime without any restriction.
YouStable provides Imunify360, which includes Antivirus, Firewall, Multi-Layer security, Domain Reputation, and more.

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

What is YouStable's uptime guarantee?

99.9%

How do I register a domain with YouStable?

Visit our website, select a domain name, and follow the registration process.

What payment methods does YouStable accept?

We accept all major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers.

How do I access support from YouStable?

You can reach our support team via live chat, phone, or email.

What is the average user review score for YouStable?

4.8/5 based on customer feedback.

Does YouStable offer any promotions or discounts?

Yes, we offer discounts on long-term hosting plans and bulk domain registrations.

How reliable is YouStable's hosting service?

We use enterprise-grade servers and redundant infrastructure to ensure maximum reliability.

What is the process for transferring my domain to YouStable?

Contact your current registrar to initiate the transfer and provide YouStable with your domain details.

Does YouStable provide backups of my website data?

Yes, we offer automatic daily backups for all hosting plans.

Can I scale my website up or down with YouStable?

Yes, our hosting plans are designed to be scalable, allowing you to adjust resources as your website grows.

Latest user reviews

Bhooma Talele
• 1 months ago
From their user-friendly interface to their exceptional customer support, Youstable exceeds expectations in every aspect.Right from their owners to their customer support team, all are involved in the business at personal and professional level.I wholeheartedly recommend Youstable to anyone in need of reliable and affordable hosting services.
Jose Vega
• 2 months ago
I have been using YouStable for the better half of a year. For context, I am a hobbyist at best, and I have used multiple type of services trying to find one that's actually easy to use, and has good support from the company. YouStable has outdone themselves every single time.Now put this into perspective, I have reached out to support multiple times with issues (user caused) and every single time their support teams have knocked it out of the park, sometimes in minutes, and in this instance which prompted me to actually write a review it was mere seconds, not exaggerating. There's a saying that "You get what you pay for" but with YouStable you get an incredible value in hosting price, and the service you get is superb. Special thanks to Izzak for updating my Nameservers is less than 30 seconds after I explained my issue correctly, 10/10 service. I don't see myself using or paying for any other hosting services in the near future.
Mayank Das
• 3 months ago
I recently encountered a technical issue with my website that required urgent attention. Frustrated and uncertain of where to turn, I reached out to Youstable.com for assistance. From the moment I initiated contact, my experience was nothing short of exceptional.Firstly, I must commend the promptness of their response. Within minutes of submitting my inquiry, I was connected with Ranjeet Chauhan from their technical support team. Ranjeet was not only courteous and professional but also displayed an impressive depth of knowledge regarding web hosting and technical troubleshooting.Throughout the entire process, Ranjeet patiently guided me through each step of the resolution process, ensuring that I fully understood the issue at hand and the proposed solution. His communication skills were exemplary, effectively translating complex technical jargon into layman's terms, making it easy for me to follow along.What truly sets Ranjeet and the Youstable.com technical support team apart is their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Despite the complexity of my issue, Ranjeet remained committed to finding a resolution, going above and beyond to ensure that my website was up and running smoothly once again.Thanks to Ranjeet and the Youstable.com technical support team, what could have been a stressful ordeal turned into a seamless and hassle-free experience. I am immensely grateful for their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to excellence. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Youstable.com to anyone in need of reliable web hosting services and unparalleled technical support.In conclusion, my experience with Youstable.com and Ranjeet Chauhan exemplifies the epitome of exceptional customer service. They have undoubtedly earned my trust and loyalty, and I look forward to continuing to entrust them with my web hosting needs in the future.
Pooja B
• 3 months ago
I had very great experience with youstable team everytime , thank you so much for fast n such a Satisfied service
CLICK DSS
• 3 months ago
Naman Mittal
• 3 months ago
Excellent experience with youstable webhosting and services. They also provide great customer support.
Jump for Joy
• 3 months ago
I am using youstable domain. There price is competitive and their Technical Support is very quick.Would happily recommend youstable to consider for your domain.Regards,
Gaurav Kumar
• 4 months ago
1. Best service at cheap price2. Best support team 24×7 to solve any problem with domain or hosting and server .3. Best price as compared to other .4. Best plateform to start a website from zero to hero.I prefer this to all new user .
CHAYAN CHAKRABARTI
• 4 months ago
Amazing service and super efficient support. I have used hostings like wpx and I can vouch for them . If you are a beginner , start with them
Edge
• 4 months ago
Dedicated Servers goes offline and there is no proper indication on the website the server is offline. We have to raise ticket to have the server restarted again which is understandable but it takes 6-12 hours for getting the service back online. Customer service for this company has left me speechless.Requesting refund from thier website is ignored u till you raise a ticket with them. Then they would say the service is working now why do you want a refund. I didn't care for the money I gave them so I am leaving the service till it expires, I know it would cost me lot of time and headache if I have to fight and justify to get a refund. I have seen this type of companies before and know the amount of time a customer would have to get a refund even when they advertise we will honor your refund request if the service is not as per our expectation. 4k is my donation to the CEO's kids tution so at least they can learn how to run business.

Payment method
Show all (9)

PayPal
Visa
MasterCard
Maestro
American Express
Netbanking
Google Pay
RuPay

YouStable's Features

Money Back Guarantee
Hourly Payments
Monthly Payments
Yearly Payments
Domain Purchase
API
DDOS Protection
Accepts Bitcoin
Affiliate Program
Load Balancers
WordPress Hosting
VPS Hosting
Cloud Hosting
Shared Hosting
Site Builder
Email Service
Free SSL
Backup Services
CDN Services
SEO Hosting
Unlimited Hosting
Object Storage
Streaming Services
User reviews ({totalReview})

User reviews of YouStable

This is a place to share experience with YouStable. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.7

Rated by 414 users

5
356
4
35
3
5
2
2
1
16
0
0
Share your opinion with the community. Maybe you can help someone.
Write a review
Honest user's ratings is our #1 priority! So bookmakers can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Glossary.tab_nav_detail.bonuses

YouStable's Coupons

Browse all bonuses and promotions offered by YouStable, including their first deposit bonus and other generous promotions.

95% OFF
United States

Get 75% FLAT Discount on all shared hosting plans with Free Addons worth $100 for all accounts

Has bonus worked for you?

Black Friday Sale 2021
United States

​​Switch to YouStable today at just $0.99
Move your websites to YouStable.com from your current hosting provider.

Free SSL, SSD Storage, LiteSpeed Web Server, Daily Backup, Premium Security Features and Hindi/English Support.

Visit: https://www.youstable.com/transfer/

Has bonus worked for you?